Final fantasy 6 brave new world : New map Upgrades

Don’t you want to play the Final fantasy 6 brave new world with unique characters and exclusive map upgrades? I think you want to know about this game.

So let’s dig deeper inside this game to find out more exciting things about the game.

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World


Final fantasy 6 brave new world is the best role-playing game on the Gameboy Color. A classic Final Fantasy adventure designed by legendary Nobuo Uematsu.

This game features a new challenge against powerful enemies and an intense storyline. As impressive as it looks and sounds, this game was made for GBA.

Even while other games trended towards a more fantastical take, Final Fantasy 6 is a tale of intrigue at its heart. With the heroes of legend gathering to wage war on decrepit magic, this secret plan taps into the very essence of those who fight it.

Fleeing under cover of night, the player takes his place among them, casting a powerful spell he hopes will tip the scales of fate in his favour.

New Game Features

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World is a remaster of the Nintendo DS’ XI and is ultimately a prequel tale to Final Fantasy VII. In other words, this game will feature all the music and information from the original game with some new features, including:

  • New Themes
  • New Story Modifications
  • Bonus Scenes
  • New Music
  • Enhance gameplay features

Game Description

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World is a role-playing video game developed and published by Square for Nintendo. It is a direct sequel to Final Fantasy 4, mainly following the same scenario.

There are a few minor changes to the game story and characters and introduce new ones. It was released in 1998 and heralded the return of producer Hironobu Sakaguchi and his team of legendary programmers, including Nobuo Uematsu.

This ROM hack was released in January 2020. Following its sequel, Final Fantasy III, many enhanced gameplay features are included.

YouTube video

By using the unique power of heroes and monsters, you can defeat enemies in Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World. Players will creatively exterminate enemies as they move from one area to another.

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World

In the game, battling others in the heat of battle creates a fantasy environment. In “Versus Mode,” up to four players engage in fighting to control an entire floating landmass called Luca

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World

Players can go head-to-head with friends online or against the computer and compete for rewards. With customized characters and their gear to take on a wide variety of monsters based on real-life environments.

Title Screen

The title screen of the Final fantasy 6 brave new world game is a famous picture of the large world.

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World


The graphics are not the greatest. But you can tell they tried to do something different by making it have a kind of cartoony look.


The final fantasy 6 brave new world introduces an all-new Sphere Grid, which breaks the conventions of turn-based combat and utilizes a real-time environment featuring seamless transition.

Final Fantasy VI takes you worldwide, ranging from the streets of an enormous city to dungeons, towns, and even the wilderness.

The adventures lead to many different dungeon-crawls as you battle all manner of monsters, acquire treasure, and experience victory after victory.

The game’s story continues the plot from Final Fantasy 6. The members of the Seed organization attempt to stop a massive invasion of monsters that was initiated fifty years before by Gelnika, a former Imperial general.

The Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World Collection’s gameplay comprises four different experiences..

Luca allows players to fight one another or the enemy army. Lastly, there are various ways to participate in “Content Hubs” (the exclusive aspect of PSN only).

The Content Hubs consist of virtual events that give players access to new features and various types of mini-games to enrich the gaming experience.

These mini-games include “Dual Mode,” where two teams fight it out on a driving range with their assigned weapons. “Tandem Siege Mode,” where two opposing forces fight over a crucible full of arms by capturing its three strategic control points.

In “Zodiac Arena Mode, ” three teams compete in an arena filled with monsters from the series. The gameplay of Final Fantasy 6 is not that difficult. You will be collecting crystals and powering up magic with them.


Final fantasy 6 brave new world sounds impeccable. The sound quality of this music is amazing.


If you wish to play this game you can download the Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World Rom by clicking here


You’re not sure about whether or not to spend the time and money buying the game.

Final Fantasy 6 Brave New World is an excellent example of a video game worth buying and playing.

This edition of the game includes many new features that will make your experience playing it even better. So let’s play the game and enjoy the world filled with monsters and many more to discover in the game.

If you have played this game please let us know what you thought of the game by leaving us a comment.